‘Dirty’ Vinyl (LP) Limited Edition Translucent Pink For a Great Cause!


Dirty is the fourth album released by American singer/songwriter/guitarist Malina Moye, produced by Björn ‘Polarbear’ Soderberg and Malina Moye. All songs were written by Malina Moye except for D’yer Mak’er by Led Zeppelin.

Track listing:
1. Y.A.T.O (You Ain’t The One)
2. F.I.N.E (F*ck’d up, Insecure, Neurotic, and Emotionally unstable)
3. Over Ur Lies
4. Say My Name
5. D’yer Mak’er
6. Courage
7. Dirty
8. Obsexxed
9. What Do You Stand For


Additional information

Weight 24 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in