‘Dirty’ CD (LP)


Dirty is the fourth album released by American singer/songwriter/guitarist Malina Moye, produced by Björn ‘Polarbear’ Soderberg and Malina Moye. All songs were written by Malina Moye except for D’yer Mak’er by Led Zeppelin.

*16 page booklet included

Track listing:
1. Y.A.T.O (You Ain’t The One)
2. F.I.N.E (F*ck’d up, Insecure, Neurotic, and Emotionally unstable)
3. Over Ur Lies
4. Say My Name
5. D’yer Mak’er
6. Courage
7. Dirty
8. Obsexxed
9. What Do You Stand For

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz